Contact Us

Faculty and Staff Directory

Berwick Academy
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME 03908

Phone: 207.384.2164
Fax: 207.384.3332

Academics

Greg Schneider, Head of School
ext. 2202
gschneid@berwickacademy.org

Ryan Feeley, Assistant Head of School for Academic Affairs
ext. 2902
rfeeley@berwickacademy.org

Amy Smucker, Assistant Head of School for External Affairs
ext. 2304
asmucker@berwickacademy.org

Ted Smith, Upper School Director
ext. 2515
tsmith@berwickacademy.org

Jason Singleton, Middle School Director
ext. 2292
jsingleton@berwickacademy.org

Joel Hawes, Lower School Director
ext. 2000
jhawes@berwickacademy.org

Admissions
Linda Daley, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
ext. 2312 Direct line: 207.384.6312
ldaley@berwickacademy.org
 
Advancement
Stephanie Caswell, Director of The Berwick Fund and Leadership Giving
ext. 2226 scaswell@berwickacademy.org

Kathryn Strand, Director of Alumni and Stewardship
kstrand@berwickacademy.org
 
Arts
Seth Hurd, Director of Visual and Performing Arts
ext. 2400
shurd@berwickacademy.org

Athletics
Rob Quinn, Director of Athletics
ext. 2800
rquinn@berwickacademy.org

Business Office
Jonathan Douglas, Chief Financial Officer
ext. 2113
jdouglas@berwickacademy.org

Technology/Website
Wendy Harrington, Director of Academic Technology
ext. 2709
wharring@berwickacademy.org

Website/Marketing/Public Relations
Tracey Boucher, Director of Communications
ext. 2308
tracey.boucher@berwickacademy.org

Help Desk for Laptop Program
Jason LaBella, Computer Specialist
ext 2708
jlabella@berwickacademy.org




Serving Maine, The Seacoast of New Hampshire, and the North Shore of Massachusetts

Berwick Academy is Maine's oldest, independent Pre-K through Post Graduate private school. Our community is dynamic, offering challenging academics, competitive athletics, and creative arts programs. Members of the community operate within a context of caring and respect as we pursue our quest for "useful knowledge" as "one school with three divisions." Students and faculty are encouraged to expand their horizons by balancing academics with athletic, dramatic, and musical options.